Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Element Wellness Center

Chiropractors located in Point Loma, San Diego, CA

24 total reviews

Element Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Element Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mack G.
Submitted 10/28/19
I went to Dr. Vince after suffering from chronic lower back pain that lingered A YEAR after my last deployment. From the beginning Dr. Vince sat me down as we viewed the x-rays of my lower back, he pointed out the different areas of my spine and neck that were causing my severe pain and explained the process it would take to correct my body. After my first month of treatment I'm already able to feel my back improving! I highly recommend this treatment to anyone!
Bill F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Outstanding service all around. From check-in to evaluation, a very professional experience. Five stars.
Devereaux S.
Submitted 12/10/18
The Dr was awesome at outlining objectives, goals and expectations. He elevated my view of what issues may be happening internally. Throughout the visit he provided insight and indirectly confirmed to me why he was the physician. I'm excited for the return visit. I want to know the correlation of symptoms and issues. I'm ever so curious to what treatments and changes will be taken to return my body to full health and keep it there.
Ismael S.
Submitted 09/14/18
If I could give more stars it would be infinite. It was like the doctor was reading my mind with his fingers and knowledge. I recommend to everyone with issues that they go to Element wellness center!
Aaron N.
Submitted 08/21/18
Made me feel like home, great staff and customer service. Great knowledge and scenes of professionalism from Drs.
Evie S.
Submitted 08/02/18
So happy with my time at the offices. I like how organized and friendly everyone is. I appreciate the quick and effective way of my appointments. They are always happy to answer any questions I have. This place is exactly what I was hoping for!!!
Bekk L.
Submitted 06/13/18
It has taken me a long time to find a chiropractor who understands my injury and can help me correct it. Dr. Vince and Dr. Ryan, are very knowledgeable and compassionate. I’m so grateful I found them!!
Shaune B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Vince is one of the nicest and most professional people I have ever met. The way he adjusted me while talking to me like an old friend made me feel like I didn’t want to leave. Thank you for making me feel great again!
Shaune B.
Submitted 05/23/18
I limped into Element wellness in pain and a severe lack of range of motion. In under 20 minutes, I walked out, but felt like running. I was pain free and feeling myself again. Thank you guys for everything. I’ll be seeing you soon!
Morgan D.
Submitted 04/04/18
Great!
Nanci H.
Submitted 03/14/18
Very informative and relaxed.
Sally A.
Submitted 12/11/17
I have been going to Element Wellness for at least 5 years. Dr. Ryan has kept me in really good shape and on the few occasions that something happened he fixed it! The vibe there is family and comfortable. I cant imagine why everyone isn't going there.
Ali J.
Submitted 11/13/17
Nicest guys! Very thorough, convienient location. Headed back for treatments tomorrow.
Adam S.
Submitted 08/28/17
This was my first time at a chiropractor so I didn't know what to expect. The entire staff is super friendly and make you feel right at home. Additionally, the technology and the Drs expertise is the best of the best. Highly recommend. Thanks Dr. Ryan and Dr. Vince
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 07/18/17
Element wellness has provided exceptional care. The staff are all very professional, thorough and kind. I'm very happy with the results!
Blake M.
Submitted 06/14/17
As a Division 1 football player, I go through a lot of activity that gives me excessive lower back discomfort. After just one visit in the office, I immediately felt relief and improvement in my back. There is no doubt, that I will continue to visit the office regularly for my wellness.
Doretta G.
Submitted 06/01/17
You walk into this office and the first you felt was people who care. The whirlpool was amazing. We want to feel better and this is the place that will do this for me.
Kelley D.
Submitted 04/19/17
Really excited to start a program with Element Wellness! Had an awesome first experience. My body is a mess and I finally see a light at the end of my sports injury tunnel.
Robert K.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very clean, helpful and knowledgeable.
Mark G.
Submitted 04/01/17
Everyone was very friendly. Exam was thorough. Enjoyed the whirlpool table. Back already feels better and I haven't even started treatment yet.

Element Wellness accepts most major providers. We also accept cash, credit, and Care Credit. Please call the office if you have any questions or concerns regarding your insurance coverage.

Aetna
American Specialty Health
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Care Credit
Cigna
Optum
United Healthcare